Weather in Bhikhiwind (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    21.6 °C

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the East at 6.9 MPH Gusting to 10.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhikhiwind

      • 16 Oct, Wed 22 / 8 °C
      • 17 Oct, Thu 23 / 9 °C
      • 18 Oct, Fri 23 / 9 °C
      • 19 Oct, Sat 23 / 9 °C
      • 20 Oct, Sun 24 / 9 °C
      • 21 Oct, Mon 26 / 11 °C
      • 22 Oct, Tue 23 / 11 °C
      • 23 Oct, Wed 23 / 10 °C
      • 24 Oct, Thu 24 / 11 °C
      • 25 Oct, Fri 24 / 11 °C

    Comments